Emergency measures

Ilustrační foto

Dear Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra subscribers and classical music supporters, due to the declared ban on all public events with more than 100 participants, the Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra is cancelling all concerts until the end of April.

Tickets purchased for concerts originally scheduled to be held from 10 March 2020 to 30 April 2020 will be refunded in the following way:
– If you purchased a ticket on-line (e-ticket), the admission fee will be returned automatically to the bank account from which payment was made within 30 days of the original scheduled date of the concert.

– If you purchased a ticket at a brick-and-mortar shop, the admission fee will be refunded at the place where you bought the ticket. In this case, you will need to present the purchased ticket to receive your cash refund.

– Compensation for seasonal tickets will be calculated once the ban is lifted, as the number of cancelled concerts will not be clear until then.

We will keep you informed of how to proceed as the situation develops. Please check our website and social networks for updates.

Thank you for your understanding.

Due to the declaration of the State of Emergency in the Czech Republic, all Colosseum physical sales points are closed for security reasons until further notice.

Sales points are closed at the moment, any refunds may be applied after the local governement releases the restrictions. Please follow our website, we will keep you updated.

You can contact us at socr@rozhlas.cz if necessary.
In case of urgency call 221 551 402.